The NSW South Western District covers coal and metalliferous mines, and cokeworkers, in the NSW south coast/Wollongong region, the Burragorang Valley near Camden, the Blue Mountains and the far west of NSW including Broken Hill.

District President: Andy Honeysett
District Secretary: Lee Webb
District Vice-Presidents: Bob Timbs, Greg Braes, Graeme Osborne
District Check Inspectors: Peter Tatton (West, based in Lithgow); Stephen Barrett (South, based in Wollongong)

Find out about the Bushy Tail Caravan Park - discounts available to Mining Union members

Wollongong Office

636 Northcliffe Drive
Kembla Grange NSW 2526
Phone: 02 4271 7577
Fax: 02 4271 7677
(Lee Webb, Bob Timbs, Stephen Barrett)

Lithgow Office

52 Eskbank St, Lithgow
PO Box 364, Lithgow  NSW  2790
Phone: 02 6351 3287
Fax: 02 6352 3229
(Andy Honeysett, Graeme Osborne, Peter Tatton)

Broken Hill Office

Trades Hall
Broken Hill  NSW  2880
Phone: 08 8087 3166
Fax: 08 8088 2109
(Greg Braes)

Contact Your District

Please fill in the form below to contact this District.

Your member number (if applicable)